Product Review: The L’Oreal EverCurl VoxBox

So I’m a member of Influenster! If you haven’t heard about about Influenster, check it out and thank me later!

I truly love the site! It’s perfect because you can check out the reviews of a particular product before purchasing it. Products ranging from a type of milk to a type of conditioner, just put it in the search bar and here what people have to say!

img_1213Before the holidays, I received the L’Oreal EverCurl VoxBox! I was too pumped to finally received it!

Unfortunately, I was unable to try it right away, as I had just got my hair straightened the day before.

But no worries, we are a family of naturals, so I was able to have my brother try the products out! He’s very particular on what he uses on his hair, so he was the perfect candidate. As I’ve heard a lot of great things about the product thus far.

It lathers very well and adds a good amount of moisture, which is extremely important for natural hair. img_1600There are a lot of products out there, that actually strip your hairs natural moisture, resulting in using a combination of different products to re-hydrate your hair.

The good thing about the EverCurl is that its an actual system. From the washing to styling, they have your covered.

Now if you aren’t naturally curling, L’Oreal has also released similar systems for various hair types. It just so happen that before I received my box, I stumbled upon the new line…want to know the best part?! It was on sale! So if you’re interested in checking it out, go to your local Kroger’s or check online to see if you can catch the sale too!

Disclosure: We were provided the L’Oreal EverCurl Vox Box set free, as a member of Influenster, all opinions are our own. 

Leave a Reply

