Product Review: Kindred Bravely Nursing Bra

Ok, so the most difficult thing that I have found while nursing… is not nursing itself but finding the perfect nursing bras. I’m 2 years into nursing and I have yet to discover one that I truly like…until now. I received Kindred Bravely’s Seamless Sublime Nursing Bra and when I say my prayers have been answered!!!!

img_1599

I mean just that, it’s soft and the fact that there are no seams makes it that much more comfortable. I can wear it all day and not feel a thing! The  nursing pads actually cup the entire breast versus just the front. The fit is perfect and true to size and the clasp is easy to snap with little to no difficulty when Pebbles is literally pulling my shirt with aggression.

I must say, it has my stamp of approval and I will definitely be trying to figure out how to get my hands on more! If you are nursing and looking for that ideal bra, you have to check this one out. Kindred Bravely also have a variety of other bras to choose from, as well as clothing that makes mommying a lot easier.

Disclosure:  I received the Kindred Bravely Seamless Sublime Nursing bra free as a member of PTPA, however my views and opinions are my own. 

 

Leave a Reply

