Tasty Tuesday: Tuna Pasta Salad

So I use to be really focused on my meal prep before I got pregnant with Pebbles, now you think it would be easier for me to make a bunch of meals and store them away.

But because I love cooking and its very therapeutic for me, I was unable to flourish my love while on bed rest. 3 months later…I’m focused and working on my #OperationSnapBack.

So to kick start the week, I made a Tuna Pasta Salad using the following ingredients:

1 cup of vegetable spiral noodles

1 cup of canned albacore tuna

1/2 cup of diced tomatoes with basil and garlic

pinch of parsley

pinch of pepper and garlic salt

tsp of lemon vinaigrette dressing

15876205_722574447906205_4395033338142785536_n

Stay tuned to see what else I will make this week. 🙂

Leave a Reply

